Over the past week I have been using Twitter. The first day I wanted to completely reject it, because it seemed too complicated. Now, that I have experience with the site I don’t hate it completely. It is a great way to stay connected in the PR/Marketing world and in daily news. There are a few negatives about the site; when searching for topics with hash tags you cannot add your thoughts unless you go all the way back to your homepage,  I’m not too sure of what to search for, and it can get boring if people do not respond to you. Today I found myself very entertained, because I was reading the comments and views from people watching the super bowl commercials. I am starting to love the site and I am very interested in what it can offer me when I begin to search for internships and a job after college.

