I am a big ABC fan. Ugly Betty, Grey’s Anatomy, and Desperate Housewives are three shows I really enjoy watching. Ugly Betty did not come back this season. I’m not too sure why, but I do hope it comes back. Grey’s Anatomy may be my all time favorite show. Even though, the show displays highly unlikely situations it still excites me. My brother used to watch the show when he was in college and he would always tell me and my mom to call him back because Grey’s was coming on. My mom and I started wondering what the show was about so the next season we watched the season three premiere. We were hooked and have been every since. Sadly, I haven’t seen the two shows of the current season, but I do plan on catching up. Sunday night at 9:00 I sit infront  of the t.v. to watch the scheme filled desperate Housewives. I don’t have a specific reason to why I like the show, but it seems like each character has a secret that is hidden behind closed doors.

Over the past few weeks I’ve been watching TLC and I like Say Yes to the Dress and John and Kate Plus 8. Those shows are slowly growing on me.

