I would love love love LOVE to own and run a PR firm in Atlanta. My favorite areas of PR are Crisis, event planning, and image management. Atlanta is a common place for successful firms, but I want mine to stand out above the rest. I would want to handle not only a single person but also companies and large groups. My firm would be full of consultants who have great experience in a specific area. I would have a group of people who specialize in event planning, another in crisis management, and so on. My personality is quiet but it’s the kind of personality that can accomplish ANYTHING. I am determined to have my own firm. Don’t get me wrong I do want to be making money without getting out of the bed, but I am passionate about PR so I would be involved in the company also. So look out for me PR world, because I’m going to be making storms in the industry!

