I have a lot to be thankful for. It is hard to be specific on some of those things. Obviously, I’m thankful for my religion, family, boyfriend, life and the opportunity to further my education. Not everybody gets the chance to have a loving family or a great education. Eventhough, I am going to owe Georgia Southern for the next 10 years of my life I’m still thankful for the chance to be here. I’ve made great friends that are starting to feel like family, I have more interest in my major than I did before I enrolled and I am gaining a lot of life experiences. My family is great even when things are not going good. They are supportive and loving; everything I could ask for in a family. It is important for people to recognize what they are thankful for, because it keeps the moral of life up. So while you are enjoying your turkey and cranberry sauce tell everyone why you are thankful.

